Numerologist Hans Decoz. Creator of the World Numerology app

 

Numerology Book Reviews


Numerology book on amazon - 4.6 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Numerology Book
By Mary Ann Schonenbergon May 9, 2000

I just absolutely love this book. As a teacher and professional numerologist, I recommend it to all my students. In fact, it is a required book in my classes. I consider it the best book on the subject, and I ought to know. I own more than 50 numerology books. The book is full of insight and reveals aspects of numerology I have never found in any other book. The authors have done a fantastic job.
It might be of interest to know that Decoz and Monte also created some of the best numerology software programs on the market.

Easily the best numerology book ever written.
By A customer on March 29, 2000

My life-long interest in the occult, and specifically in numerology has inspired me to read pretty much every book ever published on this subject. There is no doubt in my mind that Numerology; Key To Your Inner Self, by Hans Decoz with Tom Monte, is by far the most thorough, concise, and insightful book on numerology available. The book is very well written and a pleasure to read. The authors have done a great job in explaining all aspects of numerology in considerable depth and with remarkable clarity.
I offer numerology classes and workshops and this is the book we use. My students love it as much as I do. I can recommend this book to anyone, whether you are an experienced numerologist or an aspiring novice, you will find valuable insight and spiritual gems throughout this book. I have used Decoz's famous numerology software for many years and between the book and the software, I have been able to help many people. I also want to mention that Decoz offers free chart calculator software to anyone from his web site at decoz.com. So, for those of us who are perhaps a bit lazy, we can let the computer do the math.

Learning the basics of numerology without knowing it!
By Mike on December 31, 2000

I've tried to get started with numerology several times, but I found other texts assume too much. This text starts from the very beginning and goes on from there. With defined "modules" or chapters, the reader starts to understand techniques and meanings via fun little exercises. After the reader completes a few of the chapters or "modules" he/she begins to realize some real understanding of basic principles is coming through!
The book is easy and quick to read. The exercises are fun and create a desire to learn more. If you are just starting, this is a great book. If you know the basics, move on to a more advanced text.

Understand Your Numerology
By Lupiyardo Poomiha on June 18, 2007

This is a great book on numerology for several reasons - 1) It's comprehensive and informative. You'll learn everything you wanted to know about the 9 numbers and the master numbers, and what your own numbers are; 2) It's very well-written and easy-to-understand. It's a bit like your typical astrology book; 3) There are very few errors.

The only drawback to this book is the layout (including the cover) which makes it look like a cheesy astrology book. But in reality it's a very good book on numerology (especially for beginners).

One of the classic texts
By Leese on August 19, 2004

A classic in its field, the Decoz Numerology book has an amazing amount of information. While many numerology books pad their chapters with duplicative or non-essential platitudes, Decoz provides pithy, thoughtfully written delineations. Stand out points include a very comprehensive discussion of master numbers, the cycles, pinnacles and challenges. His planes of expression are an uncommon interpretation...but highly accurate.

Readers of the book can also check the author's website, where he offers (or a fee) a very comprehensive companion computer program (it does all the calculations for you.) with an audio instructional program which contains step-by step directions on how to cast a chart, how to practice the art of interpretation and even suggestions on how to become a freelance numerologist. Great stuff.

Excellent numerology book and software
By Joseph Capelli on April 30, 2004

Of the 30+ numerology books I have read, this is by far the best. Well written and smartly laid out, this book will show you the depth and insight of numerology like no other book. The free software offered by the author is the best numerology software on the market today. (I made reports for all my friends. Everyone is blown away by it.)
This Tan Kwan Seng dude did not feel his report was accurate, but with a Chinese name translated to English that is to be expected.
For anyone else, do yourself a favor. Get the book and the software. You can't do better.

Decoz Numerology
By Craig Nolan on July 27, 2005

I found this book very good for beginners and those wanting to get into numerology. It covers a lot of various areas and you can download a free program. But I did find with working out the 'balance number' from the book, that when using the programs chart calculator it gave me a different number. Which can give a totally different meaning. Otherwise the book is simple and easy to read.

An accurate, concise treatment of Numerology
By A customer on September 18, 1998

This is the text that we recommend to our beginning students. It is a worthwhile investment for anyone who wishes to understand Numerology. The basics are understandable to the beginner. There is enough detail to make it a reference source for the advanced student.
The section on finding lost articles is fun to follow. It may not be tested scientifically, but the results are often on target.
If you only buy one book on Numerology, this should be it!

Hans Decoz & Tom Monte - Numerology: Key to Your Inner Self
By Nikola on March 25, 2000

From the beginning of the last year I have started to study numerology. I had a fortune that I found a book of Mr. Decoz and Mr. Monte on your site. I can say that this book has helped me a lot in understanding some deep aspects of inner human nature. His direct and clear explanations can help anyone not only numerologists in their understanding of this science. I recommend it.
Nikola, Croatia

Great, accurate book! One of the best on Numerology!
By Marilyn Mercury on July 6, 2007

This is a great book on numerology! has a lot of information. i could not put it down! this was very fun for me. it was so amazingly accurate! i worked out all the stuff for friends, and family and was excited to find out their true, inner being that they don't want anyone else to know! the instructions are simple to understand too. if you're looking for a numerology book with a lot of info, this is for you.

If you're new to numerology, this is the place to go!
By Carolyn R. Grotevant on June 3, 2010

I am new to numerology. I rather accidentally stumbled across it and checked it out online. Hans Decoz had great reviews all over the web. Now, having used Hans Decoz's website quite a bit (and having downloaded his free software) I have learned a lot and enjoy how much my numbers reflect who I am (it's not vague, one description fits all stuff) - not to mention the numbers in my address (perfect for me) and my phone number (not so good) and how compatible certain people are with me. I decided to buy the book, thinking to learn more. However, I found that everything in the book is already on the website. The good news is that it's at my fingertips whenever I want it, without having to turn on my computer or dial up (yes, no DSL in my area, yet!). I love being able to mark some pages that I refer to often.

If you're new to numerology, or just curious, or want everything to be able to be located easily, I highly recommend this book. It's easy to understand and, don't be surprised if you discover more about yourself than you realized.

One of the Easiest Numerology Books to Read
By Amazon Customer on March 11, 2004

This is one of the easiest numerology books to read and understand. Hans Decoz has put a fantastic book together at an even better price!

Easily The Most In-Depth and Revealing Numerology Book
By Zalmorion the Fantastic on January 2, 2014

This book is easily the best text on Numerology you can buy today. Not only is it very well-written, but Hans Decoz does not baby readers and stop the Numerological process early like so many of the other books out there. The author takes us through a more in-depth and fascinating approach to discovering the numbers that influence every facet of one's life. You will be able to analyze yourself and others very deeply. This book reveals and explains everything, from one's biggest purposes and challenges in life to the smallest prevalent quirks and tendencies in one's personality.

If you are looking for a book that is easy to read, explains the processes of Numerology well, and takes you into a deeper scrutiny of yourself and your journey through this life, you really MUST buy this book.

This is a professional and thorough walk-through of Numerology that will allow you to live your life with a greater deal of purpose and understanding. Buy it.

Excellent book!
By Its Me on January 18, 2014

I've only read a few chapters of this. I already have my numbers from an iPhone APP so going to the right chapter was easy.
Decoz has a great Numerology software program that being a Mac user frustrates me that I can't use since it's Windows only.

Hopefully someday I can have a PC alongside my Mac and use the program.

He really knows his stuff!

Numbers tell the truth in the World
By Amazon Customer on May 23, 2014 Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

There is a pattern to all things in the World. And numerology helps us to see some of the patterns in both the world and ourselves. This book is easy to read, provides simple techniques for doing the numbers for yourself and provides great info for learning new things about yourself and others. Thank you Decoz.

Great Numerology Setup
By Jeremy Hixon on August 26, 2008

This is a very concise book that really breaks down your numbers in context to what they refer. ie personality, outlook, rationale, etc. There is an online program as well at [...] to create charts or to move up to a more professional Looking Program

Great information
By Moon High Priestess on January 15, 2008

This is my first numerology book and I love it to this day!
This book covers all of the numerological aspects and categories. I still use it although I have many more books now.

I recommend this book for the beginner!

I love it.

Couldn't wait to read it
By m3 on June 3, 2013 Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

Book is progressively laid out, easy to understand and gives you a little history at each step. Would recommend it as a starting point and reference book for any level.

 

World Numerology®

World Numerology holds the exclusive license to the full range of new and upgraded Decoz online reports and charts

Our logo is your assurance you have purchased Hans' latest work

The World Numerology logo

B2B

If you are interested in offering the World Numerology App in English or other languages, see our affiliate page

Contact Us

  • Email:

    numerology@decoz.com

  • Address:
    1900 West Gray #139022
    Houston, TX 77219